xxxxxx (ex_girlfanta587) wrote in northernstate,
xxxxxx
ex_girlfanta587
northernstate

NORTHERN STATE tour w/ CAKE

Pollstar has dates listed for Northern State shows with Cake:

http://pollstar.com/tour/searchall.pl?By=Artist&Content=northern+state




Thu 10/07/04 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre

Fri 10/08/04 New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom

Sat 10/09/04 Philadelphia, PA The Trocadero / Balcony Bar

Tue 10/12/04 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Landing

Wed 10/13/04 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle

Mon 10/18/04 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre

Tue 10/19/04 Toronto, ON Massey Hall

Thu 10/21/04 Columbus, OH PromoWest Pavilion

Fri 10/22/04 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater

Sat 10/23/04 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments