Rachel (mayzee2005) wrote in northernstate,
Rachel
mayzee2005
northernstate

  • Mood:

Just wanted to let everybody know..

For those who do really wanna see Northern State: Here's their show schedule:


Toad's Place
300 York St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Wednesday, June 2, 2004
9:30pm (Doors 8:00)
All Ages
$15.00 in advance
$18.00 at the door
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


Downtown
190 Main Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
(516) 293-7700
Thursday, June 3, 2004
7:00pm
All Ages
$15.00 in advance
$18.00 at the door
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


The Asylum
121 Center Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 772-8274
Friday, June 4, 2004
9:00pm (Doors 8:00)
21+
$15.00
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


Living Room
28 Rathbone St.
Providence, RI 29808
(401) 521-5200
Saturday, June 5, 2004
9:30pm (Doors 8:00)
All Ages
$15.00
with X-ecutioners, Wylde Bunch


Paradise Rock Club
967 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 562-8800
Sunday, June 6, 2004
9:00pm (Doors 8:00)
18+
$16.00
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


St. Andrew’s Hall
431 East Congress
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 961-8137
Tuesday, June 8, 2004
8:00pm (Doors 7:00pm)
All Ages
$15 General Admission
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


Grog Shop
2785 Euclid Hts. Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
(216) 321-5598
Wednesday, June 9, 2004
8:00 pm
All Ages
$10.00 in advance
$12.00 at the door
with x-ecutioners and Wylde Bunch


The Dame
156 W. Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 226-9204
Thursday, June 10, 2004
10:00pm (Doors 9:00)
21+
$12.00 in advance
$15.00 at the door
with X-ecutioners Wylde Bunch


Metro
3730 N. Clark
Chicago, IL 60613
(773) 549-4140
Saturday, June 12, 2004
11:30pm (Doors 11:00pm)
18+
$15.00 in advance
$18.00 at the door
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


The Orange Peel
101 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 225-5851
Wednesday, July 7, 2004
9:00pm (Doors 8:00pm)
18+
$15.00
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


Cat's Cradle
300 East Main St.
Carrboro, NC 27510
(919) 967-9053
Thursday, July 8, 2004
10:00pm (Doors 9:00pm)
All Ages
$14.00 in advance
$15.00 at the door
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th St.
Charlotte, NC
(704) 358-9494
Friday, July 9, 2004
10:00pm
All Ages
$15.00
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch


Theatre of Living Arts
334 South St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 922-1011
Sunday, July 11, 2004
8:00pm (Doors 7:00pm)
$15.00 in advance
$17.00 at the door
with X-ecutioners & Wylde Bunch
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments